Send Away The Tigers (CD)
* Final product may vary from current images.

Send Away The Tigers (CD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

1. Send Away the Tigers
2. Underdogs
3. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (feat. Nina Persson)
4. Indian Summer
5. The Second Great Depression
6. Rendition
7. Autumnsong
8. I'm Just a Patsy
9. Imperial Bodybags
10. Winterlovers (includes bonus hidden track Working Class Hero by John Lennon)