The Ultra Vivid Lament (Standard LP)
* Final product may vary from current images.

The Ultra Vivid Lament (Standard LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Please note, the formats available on this offering are not signed.

LP Tracklist
Side A

  1. Still Snowing in Sapporo
  2. Orwellian
  3. The Secret He Had Missed (Feat. Julia Cumming)
  4. Quest for Ancient Colour
  5. Don’t Let the Night Divide Us

Side B

  1. Diapause
  2. Complicated illusions
  3. Into the Waves of Love
  4. Blank Diary Entry (Feat. Mark Lanegan)
  5. Happy Bored Alone
  6. Afterending