Leaving The 20th Century (DVD)
* Final product may vary from current images.

Leaving The 20th Century (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

"You Stole the Sun from My Heart"
"Everything Must Go"
"The Masses Against the Classes"
"The Everlasting"
"Kevin Carter"
"La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh)"
"Rock and Roll Music"
"Ready for Drowning"
"Of Walking Abortion"
"No Surface All Feeling"
"Motown Junk"
"Motorcycle Emptiness"
"Can't Take My Eyes Off You"
"Small Black Flowers that Grow in the Sky"
"Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier"
"You Love Us"
"Stay Beautiful"
"If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next"
"A Design for Life"
Closing credits