Gold Against The Soul (LP)
* Final product may vary from current images.

Gold Against The Soul (LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

180g vinyl replicating the original tracklisting plus download codes to the remastered album and all the b sides.

12" Vinyl Tracklist.
Side A
1. Sleepflower(Remastered)
2. From Despair To Where (Remastered)
3. La Tristesse Durera (Scream To a Sigh) (Remastered)
4. Yourself(Remastered)
5. Life Becoming a Landslide (Remastered)

Side B 
6. Drug Drug Druggy (Remastered)
7. Roses in The Hospital (Remastered)
8. Nostalgic Pushead (Remastered)
9. Symphony of Tourette (Remastered)
10. Gold Against The Soul (Remastered)